EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Bob Dhyani : President | Founder

Bob Dhyani

President | Founder

Bdhyani@abwappliances.com
Juan Caripa : CEO

Juan Caripa

CEO

CEO

Jcaripa@abwappliances.com
Ryan Simon : Senior Vice President

Ryan Simon

Senior Vice President

Rsimon@abwappliances.com
Kim Calavas : General Manager

Kim Calavas

General Manager

Kcalavas@abwappliances.com
Brooke Chandler : Service Director

Brooke Chandler

Service Director

Bchandler@abwappliances.com
Tracy Badali Dhyani : Brand Manager|Co-Founder

Tracy Badali Dhyani

Brand Manager|Co-Founder

tdhyani@abwappliances.com
Lauren Enriquez : Executive Support Team

Lauren Enriquez

Executive Support Team

lenriquez@abwappliances.com
Beth Getachew : Executive Support Team

Beth Getachew

Executive Support Team

bgetachew@abwappliances.com
Matthew Hyson : Executive Support Team

Matthew Hyson

Executive Support Team

Executive Support Team

mhyson@abwappliances.com
Brooke Chandler : Service Director

Brooke Chandler

Service Director

Bchandler@abwappliances.com
Amanda Weikle : Senior Client Advocate

Amanda Weikle

Senior Client Advocate

Aweikle@abwappliances.com
Pablo Gonzalez : Client Advocate

Pablo Gonzalez

Client Advocate

pablo@abwappliances.com
Kym Schuman : Client Advocate

Kym Schuman

Client Advocate

Kschuman@abwappliances.com
Kelsey Grain : Client Advocate

Kelsey Grain

Client Advocate

kgrain@abwappliances.com
Shanata Harvey : Client Advocate

Shanata Harvey

Client Advocate

sharvey@abwappliances.com
Leo Garcia : Director of Finance

Leo Garcia

Director of Finance

lgarcia@abwappliances.com
David Roldan : Senior Accounting Agent

David Roldan

Senior Accounting Agent

droldan@abwappliances.com
Marriyam Aslam : Accounting Agent

Marriyam Aslam

Accounting Agent

maslam@abwappliances.com
Chris Hemmingsen : Sales Manager

Chris Hemmingsen

Sales Manager

Chemmingsen@abwappliances.com
Blake Willi : Senior Appliance Consultant

Blake Willi

Senior Appliance Consultant

Bwilli@abwappliances.com
Howard Artis : Appliance Consultant

Howard Artis

Appliance Consultant

Hartis@abwappliances.com
Abdess Fedlan : Appliance Consultant

Abdess Fedlan

Appliance Consultant

Afedlan@abwappliances.com
Tiffany Taft : Appliance Consultant

Tiffany Taft

Appliance Consultant

Ttaft@abwappliances.com
Spencer Ward : Appliance Consultant

Spencer Ward

Appliance Consultant

Sward@abwappliances.com
Steven Nelson : Senior Appliance Consultant

Steven Nelson

Senior Appliance Consultant

Snelson@abwappliances.com
Brian Loggins : Appliance Consultant

Brian Loggins

Appliance Consultant

Bloggins@abwappliances.com
Joe Zagar : Appliance  Consultant

Joe Zagar

Appliance Consultant

Jzagar@abwappliances.com
Steven Nelson : Senior Appliance Consultant

Steven Nelson

Senior Appliance Consultant

Snelson@abwappliances.com
Steele Pierre : Appliance Consultant

Steele Pierre

Appliance Consultant

Spierre@abwappliances.com
Deiver Castro : Appliance Consultant

Deiver Castro

Appliance Consultant

Dcastro@abwappliances.com
Kelly Khlopin : Appliance Consultant

Kelly Khlopin

Appliance Consultant

Kkhlopin@abwappliances.com
Lucas Uzoka : Appliance Consultant

Lucas Uzoka

Appliance Consultant

Luzoka@abwappliances.com
Carol D. Caripa : Clearance Outlet Supervisor

Carol D. Caripa

Clearance Outlet Supervisor

Cdavid@abwappliances.com
Jose Martinez : Senior Appliance Consultant

Jose Martinez

Senior Appliance Consultant

Jmartinez@abwappliances.com
Kelly Tinsay : Assistant Sales Manager

Kelly Tinsay

Assistant Sales Manager

Ktinsay@abwappliances.com
Roy Guinter : Senior Appliance Consultant

Roy Guinter

Senior Appliance Consultant

Rguinter@abwappliances.com
Bruce Yaffe : Senior Appliance Consultant

Bruce Yaffe

Senior Appliance Consultant

Byaffe@abwappliances.com
Steve Scarborough : Senior Appliance Consultant

Steve Scarborough

Senior Appliance Consultant

Sscarborough@abwappliances.com
Michael Coffman : Appliance Consultant

Michael Coffman

Appliance Consultant

Mcoffman@abwappliances.com
Carol D. Caripa : Clearance Outlet Supervisor

Carol D. Caripa

Clearance Outlet Supervisor

Cdavid@abwappliances.com
Jose Martinez : Senior Appliance Consultant

Jose Martinez

Senior Appliance Consultant

Jmartinez@abwappliances.com
Cody Teems : Installation Manager

Cody Teems

Installation Manager

Cteems@abwappliances.com
Rachael Aronoff : Production Manager

Rachael Aronoff

Production Manager

Raronoff@abwappliances.com
TJ Miles : Warehouse Supervisor

TJ Miles

Warehouse Supervisor

Tmiles@abwappliances.com
Bryce Abell : Production Agent

Bryce Abell

Production Agent

babell@abwappliances.com
Gina Salazar : Production Agent

Gina Salazar

Production Agent

gsalazar@abwappliances.com
Samantha Sok : Production Agent

Samantha Sok

Production Agent

Ssok@abwappliances.com
Keierra Smith : Production Agent

Keierra Smith

Production Agent

Ksmith@abwappliances.com
Cody Teems : Installation Manager

Cody Teems

Installation Manager

Cteems@abwappliances.com
abw appliances arlington va customers shopping

Thank you for choosing ABW as your appliance dealer. Our main number 301-589-1445 can connect you to any location or staff member or view the directory for individual phone numbers and email listings. Our mission is to provide you with appliance selection, installation, and service a better way. Let us know how we can help you. It’s what we do, since 1968.